Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Clark, Vice President

Kayla Clark, Vice President

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Clark, Vice President
"I may have left Tecumseh, but I won't leave Jim!"
Profile photo of Sandra cansler

Sandra cansler

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra cansler
"They work diligently to insure fast claims, great customer service. The agents explain the different ways you can bundle and safe."
Profile photo of Kim Hollenbeck

Kim Hollenbeck

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hollenbeck
"Hands down the best place to go in the insurance industry. With possibly relocating to the area there isnt a time I call and not have my questions answered with in mins. The knowledge, professionalism, and respect I have experienced with each phone call is remarkable."
Profile photo of Butch Turner

Butch Turner

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Turner
"Great office to do business with."
Profile photo of Tina Coleman

Tina Coleman

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Coleman
"Can't say how much I love these people. They are professional but treat you like a friend. Helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service."
Profile photo of Connor Williams

Connor Williams

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Williams
"TJ is a very helpful team member. I am a team member at another State Farm in the area and she did not hesitate to assist one of our customers that was in need. Great agency from the top down."
Profile photo of Tara Brigman

Tara Brigman

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Brigman
"Best State Farm Agent and staff! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Trey Anderson

Trey Anderson

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Anderson
"Best customer service in town when talking about insurance! Need to pay over the phone? Never a wait time and they process it amazingly quick. Always clean. Been going there since I was a kid and my parents would take me. Now I have insurance through them and still the best insurance group! Keep up the outstanding work!!!"
Profile photo of David C

David C

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David C
"So friendly and always so helpful"
Profile photo of Alicia Deathe

Alicia Deathe

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Deathe
"Great customer service with highly knowledgeable staff. Definitely will recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Willis

Linda Willis

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Willis
"Great service here!"
Profile photo of Regina Thomas

Regina Thomas

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Thomas
"Amazing friendly emoplee's"